Strong Brands need a Strong Team

A top motivated team is here to assist you. Due to our experience in the watersports and superyacht industry we are able to develop innovative products of highest quality to meet the high demands. The POD team consists of specialists in superyacht industry, aquaparks, waterparks, waterskiing, wakeboarding, neoprene and accessories all around water, so the best possible care can be ensured in technical matters. The team is completed by marketing professionals, sales staff and product managers who fully stand up for the brands and products.

Team YACHTBEACH

DI Richard Ems

CEO & Owner

richard.ems@pointofsports.eu
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 / 96 78 79 - 11

Hannes Schwarz

Yachtbeach Brand Manager

hannes@pod.international
Tel.: +49 (0) 17618148836

Verena Lillitsch

Back Office Sales​

lillitsch@pod.internationall
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 967879 - 17

Melissa Komar

Back Office Sales​

melissa@pod.international
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 967879 - 12

Pierina Schweiger

Customer Service

ina@pod.international
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 / 96 78 79 - 14

Brigitta Sponer

Customer Service

brigitta@pod.international
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 / 96 78 79 - 23

Melanie Berger

Customer Service

melanie@pod.internationall
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 967879 - 18

Shen Jingxin

Purchasing Assistant

shen@pod.internationall
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 967879 - 27

Niklas Wiezorek

Purchasing, Product Development & Dropshipments

niklas@pod.international
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 / 96 78 79 - 15

BA Lisa-Marie König

Graphics & Design

lisa-marie@pointofsports.eu
Tel.: +49 (0) 17618148836

Ulrike Buchhäusl

Marketing

ulrike@pointofsports.eu
Tel.: +49 (0) 8035 967879 - 15

Björn Hildebrandt

Sales Manager North & East Germany

bjoern@pod.internationall
Tel.: +49 152 53134724

Marcel Labonde

Sales Manager West & South Germany and Austria

marcel@pod.international
+49 1520 9843445

Sven Josten

Sales Manager France

sven@pod.international
+33 623540042

Beniamino Bozano

Sales Agent Italy

benni@pod.international
+39 335 7184720

Marcos Martin

Sales Agent Spain

marcos@pod.international
+34 670804216